Indiana  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/14/11, 6:31 pm

Legal Question


I bought a used part for my car from an auto salvage. He took the money first and said he'll bring it for me the next business day. It's been a while (around 3 months) and he always comes up with different excuses. He once gave me a defective part and I returned it to him. I asked for my money back but he insisted he can only give me store in credit which is worthless for me. Whats my legal standing?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search