Arizona  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/19/12, 3:21 pm

my boyfriend moved to oregon a few months ago from state we live in now which is arizona.both kids were born in arizona.he is the father of both my kids he is on birth certificate.he wants us to visit him. if i go can he trap me there and keep my kids?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search