Indiana  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
4/13/11, 10:33 pm

Legal Question


My ex boyfriend and I were together for 3 years and we have a lease and a bill with both of our names on them. We also have two dogs that I have cared for and payed for nearly everything for them. He has been threatening to take everything in the apartment or if I get the locks changed he told me he is going to come over everyday and make my life hell if I don't let him see the dogs. I was just wondering if there was anything I could do? Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search