California  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/06/11, 8:30 pm

Legal Question


ASKING ABOUT BREECH OF CONTRACT.

Scenario was we invested $&20.,000 in a business as silent partners. We should have made 108,000 profit in 2 years. $4,500 per month After 3 months, the partner told us we were not doing business anymore. We never received a penny, and he gave me $3,000.00 back. He is till in business and expanding. What should I do? Can we sue him for breech of contract or something els? He signed an agreement stating the above financial agreement...

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search