Legal Question in Personal Injury in Texas

if i broke my back while on my brotherinlaws clock is he responsable for my surrent situation? this happend almost two years ago. now im having a hard time finding work bc im not able to do what i once did and he is now brushing me off. i did not want to do this but i have no choice i just need to know if it is too late and if he is the one to hold responsable. i worked for him remodeling houses. this happened january 27 2010.

Asked on 8/04/12, 7:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It seems u have waited too long for anyone other than u to be responsible.....two years is it..

Read more
Answered on 8/05/12, 6:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now