California  |  Elder Law

question bubble
2/24/11, 10:14 am

Legal Question


My brother died due to elder neglece in a facility my sisiter sued on his behalf we are his only family.

now I asked the attny about the case and getting me added to it or starting my own and she e-amiled me saing whe wants to give me 15,000 but I have to sighn a agreement to this settlement thye arent telling me how much the settlement is. How can I find out what should I do so I am treated fairly?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search