California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/28/11, 4:17 pm

Legal Question


my brother in law is being sued for a auto accident, insurance company has already settled claim, he has nothing and collects SSI in California, but has a percentage in a house that was willed, how will this suit effect the other siblings with intrest in same house.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search