New Jersey | Mediation
Legal Question
my brother has a tool chest that was willed to me by my father, after many phone calls asking for the tool chest, i have not gotten it yet.. can i sue him for it in a court and take rightful possession of it.
Top Attorneys in NJ
Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4415
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 3587
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Robert A. Gleaner, P.C.
Audubon, NJ
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
DIAMONDLAWYER
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 684
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-16
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Berkowitz & Raiken
Montville, NJ
Questions Answered: 406
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-23
Berkowitz & Raiken LLC
Montville, NJ
Questions Answered: 375
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Search Questions and Answers


