Alaska | Military Law
My brother is now at 19 years in the air force and is going to be retiring in under a year! However has he received notice that he is getting ready to be kicked out of the military for an failing PT tests, the reason he is failing is because his back was hurt on the job. This happened around the 12 year mark in his career. He has had continuous issues since then passing his PT tests. They also tell him that he will lose his retirement when this happens. He has to only get to February then he has enough leave time accrued to take leave and cover the rest of his career until retirement. This seems a little convenient to not have to pay his retirement by enforcing this issue at this time.
Is there anything we can do to as he is supposed to go before an Administrative Discharge Board Hearing very soon.
2 Answers
|
|
|
|
|
|


