Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/24/12, 2:18 am

hello , if my brothers bail was set at 100,00.00 bond or ten percent cash and we only have 4000.00 cash and we go to a bail bondsman does he put up yhe other 6000.00 or the whole 100,000.00 and what can he charge us ? can he charge off the 100,000.00 or just the 10,000.00 becuase 10 percent of the two is a big difference ? please anybody that can help asap thank you. In PA. if it makes a difference.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search