Florida  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/05/12, 6:57 am

A builder, Richmond Homes, is putting up a gate from the exterior wall of a newly built house to my fence that I bought and had installed. This is a HOA community in St. Augustine, FL. Can the builder do this without my permission or paying for half of that side of the fence?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search