India  |  Construction Law

question bubble
2/01/12, 1:57 am

Legal Question


The building which i stay is still in not conveyance to the socity name .Now as we are playing to redevelop our building the Land owner is creating a problem and he his asking for a big amount to allows us to go for the redevelpment.So sir help us in knowing how to deal with the land or is there any legal action which we can take on him .The building is in the worst condition ,it can not survie more then a year or two.

Pls help us by giving some point


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search