California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
10/04/11, 10:10 am

Legal Question


In california Is an employer responsible to pay medical fees, when the employee failed to use his personal protective equipment?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search