California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
10/24/11, 3:40 pm

Legal Question


I called the debt collector's phone number almost 2 week, but no one pick up the calls, no one reply my email. What Should I do to get hold of them?

I mailed them letter and explained i have another debt monthly work on the same time, that's why i can't pay 1 time, and ask them can they let me pay by month, and i sent them the other debt collector letter proof that i didn't lie to them. do you think they will threaten me to file bankrupt? do you think they will let me pay by month??

tks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search