Bangladesh  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/19/11, 8:12 am

Legal Question


Hi,

Someone is calling from a number and verbally abusing using offensive words, curses and swearing, and threatening physical harm.

I have the mobile phone number.

Is there a way to find out who this person is?

Note: I contacted with Grameenphone but they said they will not help regarding this matter at all.

Is there any other option to identify the owner and location of the number without filing a GD?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search