Georgia | Administrative Law
Legal Question
When someone calls your home wanting to serve you for court, shoudn't they say say where they are calling from?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
Courts send deputy sheriffs, marshals or private process servers. They don't telephone. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8763
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5576
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Ronald Arthur Lowry
Marietta, GA
Questions Answered: 183
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Tomlinson & Associates, LLC
Richmond Hill, GA
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-22
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Pavilack and Associates, P.A.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-10
Humphrey & Associates
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


