New Jersey | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
I keep getting calls from a US online pharmacy that I ordered from years ago. I told them the last 5 times they called that I did not wish to be called anymore and to take my name and number off their call list. When that failed I went to the website and they have a chat feature that allows u to send messages that they are suppossed to respond to and I wrote them twice on there that I kept getting calls and they were driving me crazy and I wanted to be taken off the list. I got no response and the calls keep coming everyday. They are really driving me crazy and I'm not sure what else I can do to get them to stop. I was wondering if a harassment suit is an option here because I can't imagine they would want to be brought into court with the business they are in but they are seriously driving me insane with all the calls everyday. Any help would be appreciated.


