Nevada  |  Immigration Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/04/12, 8:01 am

I am currently a canadian citizen. My great-grandfather (deceased) was an american citizen by birth, and also served in WWI. To obtain american citizenship, would it be costly? Also, what steps would I take? Thanks.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

168 Answers given in the last few hours.

7508 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search