California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/16/11, 7:50 pm

Legal Question


I was in a car accident 7/2010 and myself and 5 children got hurt.

We where stopped and where rear ended.

We all saw a chiropractor, got help and now feel better.

I asked through the treatment how much the bill was, and the doctor just kept telling me "do not worry, i'll work with you". Not thinking anything of it, because really how bad could the bill really be?? My husband had seen the same chiropractor under his insurance and paid very little out of pocket and a friend of mine got quoted for a per visit cost of $45 - $175 depending on severity.

Now we are trying to settle with the insurance of the person who hit me and WOW the dr bills are $46k. ?????

what can i do, the doctor will not negotiate the bill????????


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search