Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/11/11, 2:38 pm

Legal Question


in car accident. person driving car was excluding from driving. accident was a hit and run. found vehicle. owner passed 2 weeks before. it was a business vehicle with phone # on it. called business and they said they sold it, but registration and license plate were in the business name. insurance on vehicle was cancelled 2 weeks prior to accident. do we have any recourse?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search