Virginia | Business Law
1/19/12, 5:41 pm
Legal Question
Can a car dealer say you've won a car and when you get to the show room tells you that this was their way to get you in to buy a car.
Can a car dealer say you've won a car and when you get to the show room tells you that this was their way to get you in to buy a car.
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Could depend upon the manner in which and by what means the dealer allegedly told you this news that you had supposedly won a car. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20717
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Vienna,, VA
Questions Answered: 675
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-15
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
► To whom it may concern: I work in sales, and for the entire time of my employment...
► Is an employee legally liable if they fail to report a safety violation that leads...
► A male supervisor was calling a female employee that worked under him. He would call...
► Would a cleaning contractor hired to clean a building at the same company his spouse...
► I have a contract to sign and the three lines are "by", "Name"...
► We are a contracting company supporting a military organization. The Government...
► Northern VA ADR firm looking for reasonably priced New Haven local counsel to serve...
More Business Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press