Ohio | Traffic Law
Legal Question
My car get towed by police and they started to search my car after they said i can go. Can i be charged if they find anything?
Top Attorneys in OH
The Jacobs Legal Group
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Edward DiCato Attorney at Law
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
T. Hess & Associates, LLC
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 445
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Richard Cline & Co., LLC
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 339
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Neil S. Rubin, Attorney at Law, LLC
Twinsburg, OH
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-21
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Brandabur, Bowling & Crehan Co., L.P.A.
Hamilton, OH
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-25
Sciangula & Daray
Westlake, OH
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-07
Yavorcik Law Firm
Youngstown, OH
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-22
Law Office of Joseph T. Burke
Westlake, OH
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-01-05
Search Questions and Answers


