California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
2/11/11, 9:53 am

Legal Question


My car was towed in San Francisco in a residential area that had NO signs indicating that the city had a 72 hour limit on how long a car may be parked in one place. My tow and ticket came to be around $600. I had a hearing but the person conducting the hearing said it was a legal tow. Now, I can appeal it at the Controller's office level, but would this just be a waste of my time? Thanks.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search