Massachusetts  |  Technology Law

question bubble
1/16/12, 7:57 am

Legal Question


Hello. This is a career path question, actually. I am 40 with 15 years of IT experience (servers, network systems and telephone systems). Honestly, I am burnt out on IT and really dread going to work. My question is: am I too old for law school and if not, can I parlay that IT experience into a law career or should I aim elsewhere? I do not have a pure science degree like chemistry or physics so I believe that limits my IP/patent possibilities. Could I try to focus in computer/networking in some way? I should add that I would have to do an evening program and the only ones in Boston are T3 and 4. Should I even start down this road?

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search