New York  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
12/22/11, 2:02 pm

Legal Question


I would like to know do we have a case against America Airlines if they delayed our flight and informed while we were at the airport. As a result, we missed her connection flight. and the next available flight is in two day. This cause us to miss a important event that we invested into and actual planed our trip to attend. We was told by customer service supervisor that american airline is only responsible for getting you to a destination they are not responsible for connection flights. The American airline supervisor stated that it was a mechanical issue on their part but they are not responsible if we miss connection fights? we lost money invested and missed important events that we planned the trip to attend.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search