In case of DD entry, can i apply for anti bail, so how much % chance of its acceptance if am newly married women.
How come the police filed DD entry against you? Are you a minor (said married?)...
Answered By:
an FIR is a pre requisite for filing of an anticipatory bail. ...
No....
Consult your lawyer with all the details. ...
183 Answers given in the last few hours.
7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question
► Need help: One of my friend done a fraud from a mobile phone, like take a cheques...
► My Name is Rajiv. I Live in a Joint Family With my wife my daughter my mother Father...
► If keeping porn in computer(pc) is crime in india?
► Can accused realeased on bai if evidnce is no completed within 60 days from the date...
► My girlfriend has filed an fir against a person for assaulting her today.i am the...