Georgia | Juvenile Dependency
10/09/11, 5:29 am
Legal Question
why would a case number be changed in juvenile court
why would a case number be changed in juvenile court
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
Since the case number has absolutely no importance whatsoever, it doesn't matter.
(It's likely the original number was given in error). |
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5579
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Lithonia (east Metro Atlanta), GA
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-24
Savannah, GA
Questions Answered: 166
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-30
Marietta, GA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Lumpkin, GA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► If a minor has a strict curfew of 11:00 p.m. on Thursday nights, then is it illegal...
► I am 15 years old with a 10 month old baby. my mother constantly abuses me verbally....
► My babys father is 16 and in jail,ive been looking everywhere for him jail after...
► I am a 17 year old male who lives in georgia. Irecently Got my GED and i am starting...
► I am 17 and im wanting to move out with my friend who is 18 and i live in georgia is...
► My daughter is being homeschooled and because of some legal issues that have her on...
► Is it legal for a minor with mental disorders to be questioned by police with out...
More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Georgia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press