Kansas | Consumer Law
Legal Question
in most cases when a primary mortgage holder defaults on a loan is the cosigner totally responsible for the mortgage?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Cary Smalley |
Generally, the answer is "yes". |
Top Attorneys in KS
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Santoro Law Office
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
James Manning, PC
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
Elliott Law Firm, L.C., Attorneys At Law
Shawnee Mission, KS
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-13
The Legal Resource Center
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
McLeod & Heinrichs
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-11
Scott, Quinlan, Willard & Barnes, LLC
Topeka, KS
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-07-22
The Smalley Law Firm, LLC
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Ray Hodge & Associates, LLC
Wichita, KS
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-05-06
Search Questions and Answers


