Nevada | Traffic Law
Legal Question
When they say cash only bail. does that mean the amount the full amount of the warrant
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: James Smith |
Cash only means that whatever the bail is it must be posted with cash and not a bond or property. Usually this is done on cases in warrant, bad checks or securities fraud. The warrant amount is usually the bail amount but not always. |
Top Attorneys in NV
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 291
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Black & Lobello
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
The Wright Law Offices, PC
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 81
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Fischer Sanders, LLP
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Law Offices of Robert A .Grayson
Carson City, NV
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-11
Carr Law Office
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
Search Questions and Answers


