California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
10/07/11, 11:54 am

Legal Question


I went to a casino and wanted to write a check, they said I was in system and could get 29,000.

in draws. I got about 1,000. 1st time and then realised what I had done. The girls with me said only

way to recoup was to go back and play dollars, thought thayt would work....It didn't.. Now I owe them

4,800 and they want money by Mon. If my husband finds out he will divorce me. I do not have any credit cards or very good credit. What can I possiblely do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search