India  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
10/15/11, 5:27 am

Legal Question


I got a CC limit form Bank and last year I pay Rs 1,40,000/- as intrest to bank . but due some bussiness problems I fail to pay the Intrest for one quarter and only over due is 75000. Now Bank issued me Notice under Sarfaci act . I Have no money to pay all the lone atonce even I am not in postion to pay the Intrest even . Please suggest me what can I do Now and how to save my skin. Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search