India | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Certified Copy of the order passed in Gujarat Highcourt.
Nine months ago an order was passed in Cr. Misc application in Gujarat HighCourt in which I was one of the respondent. Now I am in need of a copy of the same. Since the High court is nearly 300 Kms and I am a senior citizen suffering from hypertension. Can I obtain the certified copy of the order through post. If So please advice to whom should I apply and by what instrument (i.e bank draft or Money order) as well as amount that I should sent.


