California  |  Immigration Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/07/12, 10:14 pm

what are the chances of winning a motion to reopen immigration case?

My husband went to his final interview in Ciudad Juarez, MX and his green card was denied and was coded with section 212a6e, 212a9bII and 212a9cI. I'm a citizen and we got married back in 2007 and we do not have any kids.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search