Oklahoma | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Did they change the mandatory 85% time for aggravated crime to 65% time served in OKLAHOMA
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jay Ramey |
Not sure what you mean by "aggravated crime." There are about 20 enumerated crimes in Oklahoma that require at least 85% of the sentence to be served to discharge. There has been some talk in the legislature about changing that, but there has been NO change to 65% or anything else. |
Top Attorneys in OK
Jay K. Ramey, Attorney at Law
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Chad Moody, Attorney at Law
Oklahoma City, OK
Questions Answered: 79
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-07
The Law Office of John H. Graves, PLLC
Moore, OK
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-09
Henson Law Firm, PLLC
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-22
Andrea L. Worden, PLLC
Norman, OK
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-03
Jacob Williams Law Firm, PLLC
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-01
McFarland Law Office
Okemah, OK
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-20
Sharon Cole Jones, Esq.
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-03-01
Paul B. Harmon Law Office
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-07-10
Search Questions and Answers


