Florida | Disability Law
Legal Question
can you change your once you sign a worker comp mediation agreement, the next day.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Cory Schnepper |
Mediation agreements, depending on their terms, can be binding, or they can be contingent on some other event. If there is a contingency, then you may be able to change your mind, if the contingency has not occurred yet. However, it is best to consult with an attorney who is familiar with these agreements, to determine exactly what your options are - depending on the facts and circumstances of your case, and terms of the mediation agreement. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Behren Law Firm
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Sheldon Law Firm
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 475
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-19
Law Offices of Stuart M. Address, P.A.
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-28
Cousins Law Firm PA
West Palm Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
Bonifield, Friedman & Leifer, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-20
Levine, Busch & Schnepper, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Cannizzo & Chamberlin
Cooper City, FL
Questions Answered: 37
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-28
Russell A. Meade and Associates, PA
Venice, FL
Questions Answered: 33
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-01-25
Search Questions and Answers


