California | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
Chapter 13, I have been making post-petition deed of trust payments to the lender on the note and plan payments to the trustee and fixing all the small issues the trustee requires in order to confirm my plan.
I then get a Motion for Relief filed by another bank under 362(d) - not making post petition payments to Movant. They did not file a Proof of Claim yet, but did seek to have the notice requirements under subsection (b) (c) of rule 3002.1 of the F.R.B.P waived as they relate to Movant's secured claim on the Property.
Does a POC have to be filed prior to the MFR? Not sure what that means about the notice requirements under 3002.1 either


