Virginia | Appeals and Writs
Legal Question
I've already been charged with an assault and battery case against a family member in 2002 is there a way I can have this expunged off my record?
I've already been charged with an assault and battery case against a family member in 2002 is there a way I can have this expunged off my record?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
No, not unless you can prove that you were wrongfully convicted and have received a pardon from the governor, pursuant to Va. Code Sec. 19-392.2 et seq. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20715
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 434
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-23
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Deerfield Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 209
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-08
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-09
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
► I was charged with embezzelment about a year ago & all monies were paid back...
► Court papers signed by judge on a possession of majuana case has wrong offense date...
► How can I find who was the commonweath attorney on all of my cases?
► How do I file a Petition for Judicial Review persuant to Section 60.2-625 of the...
► I have my children half of one month my exwife has them the other half. i make 29.91...
► How does someone with a felony record, that happened when they was 15 yrs. old,...
► Can you get a weed disturbtion charge expunged in the state of Virginia if you dont...
More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press