New York  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/01/11, 3:24 pm

Legal Question


I was charged with these charges. got a bail of 75,000 . The problem is i got charged for the same thing( Assault 2nd) and got a felony with 5 year probation in 1998 . I have dwi case pending. And now this this . I dont want to do time. I dont want to plead guilty to my dwi, bc i will end up with a misdemeanor. Which im sure that will be a problem if i get a felony with the current charges. Any opinions?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search