Colorado  |  DUI Law

question bubble
10/25/11, 7:08 pm

Legal Question


I was charged with DUI in Aurora, CO and asked for the Police Officer to appear at my DMV hearing. It was a teleconference and the police officer did not call in. They said they will reinstate my license. All I have to do is go and get it. It was my first DUI and my BAC was .14. I was wondering about the Legal portion can they take my license in that court? And what may happen?

Thank you

Lance


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search