Virginia  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
9/21/11, 5:36 am

Legal Question


I was charged Enter property to damage 18.2-121, Misdemeanor 1, was fingerprinted and paid 96 dollars. State VA- 1.5 year ago happens.

Sentence: 00Months 030Days 00Hours

Sentence Suspension Time: 00Months 026Days 00Hours

I wasn't arrested. It was misunderstanding between a lady in the store and me. They call the police and polis man cited me with shoplifting-, the judge changed to enter property to damage 18.2-121, Misdemeanor 1

When can I apply for citizenship?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search