Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I got charged with grand theft in April 13th today is june 21st and they still didn't give me the discovery is this a bad sign or good sign?

Asked on 6/21/12, 12:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Do you have an attorney? They would know the status. If you don't have an attorney, are you sure you requested it as per rule? I suggest you either talk to your attorney or hire an attorney.

Read more
6/21/12, 2:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88323 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now