Minnesota | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I was charged with a gross misdemeanor possesion of stolen property october of 2010 i spent my 2 months in jail and was out and had my first meeting with my probation officer feb 2011 to this date i have made only one payment but have a good job coming up and can pay it in full. my question is does the county have anything like sentece to serve or community service that would help pay off restitution? were would i go to ask?
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: Nathan Hansen |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: Thomas C. Gallagher |
|
|


