Pennsylvania | Criminal Law
Legal Question
i was charged with prohibited act in what i feel was a profiling of myself and cohort and they never read me my rights i wanted to know the actions i can take
i was charged with prohibited act in what i feel was a profiling of myself and cohort and they never read me my rights i wanted to know the actions i can take
|
Read More Answered By: John Davidson |
First, since you know your rights exercise the most important one. Keep your mouth shut. Next get a lawyer.
{John} |
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2655
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
► My 15 year old son took a gun from my parents house yesterday during thanksgiving...
► If plead guilty to a small amount of marijuana at the district justice and paid a...
► The cops were called to the house where I was trying to talk to my girlfriend. I did...
► How long do police have to determine to arrest a person after a complaint has been...
► Hi sencond offence tresspass (hunting) what o am i looking at the sent me a court...
► I am being sentences this Wednesday. I had taken my aunts bank card and withdrawaled...
► Charged with possession and paraphernalia without having anything My friend and I...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press