is chawl will is registered ,in registered office or not plz i want to know
you may check with your local registrar....
Answered By:
212 Answers given in the last few hours.
7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question
► Dear Sir, My mother made a registered WILL in her 2 son's names for her share of 50%...
► Can i make room agreement with my father leaving in same house
► My brother wants to start a small business on online database firm as he got 5 yrs...
► Can the title of the song 'why this kolaveri de' be registered as a trade mark or...
► Sir if we have filled a provisional patent then are we provided with application...