Oklahoma | Criminal Law
Legal Question
My checkbook was stolen and bogus checks were written. I now have a warrant out for my arrest. I do not want to be arrested for something I did not do. How do I resolve this?
My checkbook was stolen and bogus checks were written. I now have a warrant out for my arrest. I do not want to be arrested for something I did not do. How do I resolve this?
|
Read More Answered By: Matt Swain |
Give me a call and I will be glad to tell you the best way to handle your bogus checks in Cleveland County. 405-501-0827 |
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Oklahoma City, OK
Questions Answered: 79
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-07
Moore, OK
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-09
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-22
Norman, OK
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-03
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-01
Okemah, OK
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-20
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-03-01
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-07-10
► I need to know the leading case for traffic stops and searches on the interstate in...
► Is there a statute of limitations on the two misdemeanor charges in Oklahoma of:...
► I cannot have a felony conviction on my record for my job. I have been offered drug...
► How do I get my records expunged to start a non for profit organization.
► I just finished a long, nasty legal battle with my sister. At the end, she had me...
► I bought a pickup ,someone other then the person i purched it from turned it in as...
► I believe I am the target of retaliation by my employer as a result of "Whistle...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Oklahoma| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press