United Kingdom  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
10/15/11, 6:41 am

Legal Question


MY name is Chelsea taylor, i need your help pls i was living with my expartner for 8years, we

do not have any children together. while living with me he got another girl pregnant and

have a son. he went and got himself in problem with fruad charges, and didnt have any

papers in uk. they were going to deport him.this was last year june 2010. i then support his application at the home office under human rights that he been living together with me for 7 years and his

baby-mother help support his case that he as a child. they refuse his application we then

made an appeal to the court and they grant him a 3 years temp visa. (base on his child and refuse my grounds as his partner in the appeal) MY expartner then move out of my place and went and live with his child and his babymother. back in 2008 when i found out he got a child outside i went to jamaica and started an affair this was about 3 years back while i was still living with my expartner my expartner move out july 2011 when he got the temp visa.

and i went and married my partner in jamaica in august 2011, can i apply for a spouse visa for my husband to join me in the uk now. I inform the homeoffice that my expartner and i are no longer together. i wrote to them about 2 weeks ago (oct 2011)


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search