North Carolina | Family Law
Legal Question
if i have an child agreement can i still be staken to court for child support
Top Attorneys in NC
Law Offices of John M. Kirby
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
The Wallace Law Firm
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
The Houser Law Firm
Jacksonville, NC
Questions Answered: 106
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Rice Law, PLLC - Web Based & Downtown Office
Wilmington, NC
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-30
Attorney at Law
Greensboro, NC
Questions Answered: 70
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-01
Elliott Law Firm, PC
Huntersville, NC
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-25
Cynthia Y. Carroll, P.A.
New Bern, NC
Questions Answered: 27
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-11-14
The Law Office of Brian P. Jones
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-21
Haas McNeil & Associates, PA
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-02-16
Search Questions and Answers


