Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/29/11, 11:12 am

Legal Question


I have a child who is 3 months old with my x boyfriend. He works sun-thurs and every other weekend so he watches the baby on Wed, thur, and friday and then the next week on thurs and friday. He lives in bastrop and i live in austin, he picks up the baby from me in austin by my work. My question is if i take him to court for child support will the judge allow him to keep her over night?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search