Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/27/11, 10:53 am

Legal Question


If a child is at school would this still be considered during either the custodial or non custodial parents possession time according to the times in the orders? I don't believe it is "idle time" where it is a free for all and no parent has possession so anybody can take them from school. Can a judge make decisions, change orders and order a Parent Facilitator to abide by it if it has not been filed for a motion or some formal court forum?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search