Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/22/11, 12:44 pm

Legal Question


Hi. We took my children to a birthday party this past Saturday, November 19th, 2011 to McDonalds in Tunkhannock, PA. The party was inside at the play area where the have a tunnels and play equipment for the kids. We weren't there probably 15 minutes when my 5 year old son came screaming out of the play tube with blood dripping down his face. He had a big gash on his left eyebrow. I got the managers name and number and then took him right to the ER at Tyler Memorial Hospital, Tunkhannock, PA. He either needed stitches or glue for his wound,.They decided to glue it hoping it would be less of a scar. Right from the hospital I took his discharge papers to the manager at Mcdonalds. I want them to pay for his medical bills but I am also afraid of my son having a scar. Do you think I should pursue a case? Thank you. Tiffany Park


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search